guest photos

i want to become a better photographer. food is my first love, but i want to be able to bring my camera with me everywhere and be confident about whatever i take pictures of – whether it’s pets or people, farmer’s markets or beaches, still life or action. to that end, i’d love to offer my complimentary services to anyone who can use it.

got a food blog, but hate taking the pictures? working on your small business and need some good photos of your finished product for your website or brochures? or just want me to take some random photos of you and your friends? let me know, and i’d love to take some pictures for you. since i’m still a student my schedule is a bit funny, but it would be a great opportunity for me to learn more about photography, and a great opportunity for you to get some fun pictures from a fancy camera.

feel free to leave me a comment below, harass me on twitter, or just shoot me an email (megcjones at gmail dot com). i’d love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

